Scope of SAP FICO certified freshers in future.

Hello Folks,
 
I,following the booming trends in SAP job markets and witnessing the realistic possibilities of getting a reasonable job in the market as fresher, managed to get certification in FICO module of release ECC 4.7 last year.

As soon as I got certified, the effects of ongoing recession started appearing in every field. Since IT sector gets the biggest hit of  any recession ever, I was not surprised at all for receiving discouraging feedback out of my every effort initially. But the fact which has now started demolishing me is that probably there is no such straight career path available in SAP industry which can provide a launching pad for the freshers enabling them to sharpen their skills learnt in training environment by getting an opportunity to work on real projects.

I am certified SAP FICO consultant, with over 10+ experience in financial management. Presently in Toronto and willing and ready to build my career as consultant.

I am little confused and want your opinion and suggestions about how should I prepare myself to get a break in the industry. And what is the future of SAP FICO freshers.

I will appreciate your feedback.
 
Thanks

Course Content: http://www.xoomtrainings.com/course/sap-fico

YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jo6uDUScAg8

Contact Numbers:

USA : +1-610-686-8077

India : +91-404-018-3355

For General queries Email us at sales@xoomtrainings.com

 

Leave a Reply

